The Management Committee is responsible for the general administration of the Association’s affairs.  The Committee is interested in hearing from members on any matter related to beekeeping, particularly insofar as it relates to beekeeping in our region.  Please do not hesitate to contact a member of the committee should you have an inquiry or suggestion, or wish to assist the Association in some way.

Incumbent and contact details for the Management Committee are detailed below:

  Incumbent Mobile Email
President Dermot Asls Sha’Non 0408 201 450 president@actbeekeepers.asn.au
Vice President Dave Segal 0433 746 304 vp@actbeekeepers.asn.au
Secretary Phil Andrews 0408 539 579 secretary@actbeekeepers.asn.au
Treasurer Justin Freeman 0402 027 764 treasurer@actbeekeepers.asn.au
Member Juli Poole 0432 629 566 julip22@gmail.com
Member Frank Derwent 0406 375 193 fderwent@home.netspeed.com.au
Member Viv Rolland  0431 676 864 v99rolland@gmail.com